This internet browser is outdated and does not support all features of this site. Please switch or upgrade to a different browser to display this site properly.

404

Sorry we couldn’t find “teaching-support“

This could be because the web address was misspelled, the external link was incorrect, or there’s a problem with our website. If you think it’s a problem with our website, please contact us.

To find the page you’re looking for:

  • Check the spelling of the address you’ve typed.
  • Select one of the navigation links on this page.
  • Search our website at the top of this page.

Staff, contact, School of Media, Creative Arts and Social Inquiry Humanities

https://about.curtin.edu.au/learning-teaching/humanities/school-of-media-creative-arts-and-social-inquiry/our-people/

Teaching Support Manager (HUM). ... Teaching Support Officer.

Help | Library

https://www.curtin.edu.au/library/help/

Visit us. You can visit our Perth or Kalgoorlie libraries for in-person support. ... In providing our service, you can expect us to:. ensure support is available between the hours of 8.30am – 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Participation Criteria

https://www.curtin.edu.au/library/about/open-textbooks-pilot/participation-criteria/

Relevance – The open textbook subject matter must be relevant to Curtin’s current learning and teaching areas.

Support Curtin

https://alumniandgive.curtin.edu.au/support-curtin/

Find out more about the project and how you can support the Centre. ... 👉 Support local artists and their events. 👉 Professionally network wherever you can.

News | Library

https://www.curtin.edu.au/library/news/

Stay up to date with what is happening at Curtin Library.

About | Library

https://www.curtin.edu.au/library/about/

Our Library strategic direction 2021 – 2025 document guides our work in supporting learning, teaching and research; demonstrating leadership nationally and internationally in our areas of expertise; and ensuring that our operations

Collections | Library

https://www.curtin.edu.au/library/collections/

Catalogue Discover the Library's print and electronic resources including books, journal articles and more. Reading Lists For academics. Create and curate your learning resources, manage your copyright obligations and discover new ways to interact

Borrowing

https://www.curtin.edu.au/library/borrowing/

Borrowing books and resources High demand Our high demand collection is located in Library Central for you to browse, and includes items selected by your lecturers as required reading for courses. You can borrow a maximum of two items for up to f

Special collections | Library

https://www.curtin.edu.au/library/collections/special-collections/

Our Special Collections are kept at the John Curtin Prime Ministerial Library. Most items are available on request for use in the JCPML Reading Room. Life and Times of John Curtin, architecture, health and medicine, journeys and exploration,

Global Curtin libraries | Library

https://www.curtin.edu.au/library/facilities/global-libraries/

Curtin University Library in Western Australia cooperates with the staff at Curtin Malaysia, Curtin Singapore, Curtin Dubai, Curtin Mauritius and other partner libraries to provide a full range of library resources and service