Skip to main content

Senior staff & Library structure

Library Organisational Chart

A downloadable version of the organisational chart is available here.

University Librarian Associate Director Collections Associate Director Client Engagement Faculty Librarians


Associate Directors

Learning, Engagement & Global

Lynne Vautier
Phone: +61 8 9266 7163
l.vautier@curtin.edu.au

Research, Collections, Systems & Infrastructure

Peter Green
Phone: +61 8 9266 7184
p.green@curtin.edu.au


Managers

Client Engagement

Barbara Parnaby
Phone: +61 8 9266 5138  fax: +61 8 9266 3947
Barbara.Parnaby@curtin.edu.au

Collections

David Wells
Phone: +61 8 9266 7158 fax: +61 8 9266 3213
d.wells@curtin.edu.au

Learning Success

John Fielder
Phone: +61 8 9266 2066 fax: +61 8 9266 3947
j.fielder@curtin.edu.au

Library Operations

Jane Pritchard
Phone: +61 8 9266 7235 fax: +61 8 9266 3213
jane.pritchard@curtin.edu.au

Research & Copyright

Amanda Bellenger
Phone: +61 8 9266 7494 fax: +61 8 9266 3213
a.bellenger@curtin.edu.au

Systems & Infrastructure

Colin Sinclair
Phone: +61 8 9266 4351 fax: +61 8 9266 3213
Colin.Sinclair@curtin.edu.au