404
Sorry we couldn’t find “databases“
This could be because the web address was misspelled, the external link was incorrect, or there’s a problem with our website. If you think it’s a problem with our website, please contact us.
To find the page you’re looking for:
- Check the spelling of the address you’ve typed.
- Select one of the navigation links on this page.
- Search our website at the top of this page.
Trial databases | Library
https://www.curtin.edu.au/library/collections/trial-databases/
Trial databases. ClinicalKey Student Nursing Foundation/Assessment. The library is currently trialling the ClinicalKey Student Nursing Foundation/Assessment database.
Library database content
https://www.curtin.edu.au/copyright/teaching/copying/database-content/
Find out about how to easily use materials from Curtin Library in teaching activity at Curtin.
Collections | Library
https://www.curtin.edu.au/library/collections/
Access more than 450 databases containing journals, reports and more.
Library
https://www.curtin.edu.au/library/
Learn more about the Curtin University Library spaces and services available to Curtin staff, students and community members. Search our catalogue to view our collections.
Study
https://www.curtin.edu.au/study/inspiring-teachers/
Study. Search for an answer. Search. Showing of 123 results.
Curtin alumni | Library
https://www.curtin.edu.au/library/using-the-library/join/alumni/
Electronic resources. Use your membership details to access databases. Databases for guest use do not require a login. ... Databases for use in the Library. Electronic databases can be accessed from Library computers.
Academic integrity
https://www.curtin.edu.au/students/essentials/rights/academic-integrity/
sources. The database contains copies of text from websites, in published works, in commercial databases and in assignments previously submitted to Turnitin by students from Curtin and other universities all over
Presentation and documents from the Rodinia 2017 Database Workshop Supercontinent Cycles & Global Geodynamics
http://geodynamics.curtin.edu.au/presentation-documents-rodinia-2017-database-workshop/
Bruce Eglington at the Rodinia 2017 Database Workshop. Supporting documents for the DateView and StratDB databases have also been kindly provided by Prof.
UniReady and Curtin College students
https://www.curtin.edu.au/library/using-the-library/join/uniready-curtin-college/
Databases for use in the Library. Electronic databases can be accessed from Library computers. ... Our full range of databases is unavailable to UniReady and Curtin College members because of licence constraints.
An updated internet based Global Paleomagnetic Database Supercontinent Cycles & Global Geodynamics
http://geodynamics.curtin.edu.au/research/research-highlights/an-updated-internet-based-global-paleomagnetic-database/
The availability of global, uniformly formatted, and easily searchable databases is essential for big data-based and machine-leaning oriented geoscience research.