404
Sorry we couldn’t find “databases“
This could be because the web address was misspelled, the external link was incorrect, or there’s a problem with our website. If you think it’s a problem with our website, please contact us.
To find the page you’re looking for:
- Check the spelling of the address you’ve typed.
- Select one of the navigation links on this page.
- Search our website at the top of this page.
Library database content
https://www.curtin.edu.au/copyright/teaching/copying/database-content/
Find out about how to easily use materials from Curtin Library in teaching activity at Curtin.
Trial databases | Library
https://www.curtin.edu.au/library/collections/trial-databases/
Trial databases. ClinicalKey Student Nursing Foundation/Assessment. The library is currently trialling the ClinicalKey Student Nursing Foundation/Assessment database.
Collections | Library
https://www.curtin.edu.au/library/collections/
Access more than 450 databases containing journals, reports and more.
Library
https://www.curtin.edu.au/library/
Learn more about the Curtin University Library spaces and services available to Curtin staff, students and community members. Search our catalogue to view our collections.
Curtin alumni | Library
https://www.curtin.edu.au/library/using-the-library/join/alumni/
Electronic resources. Use your membership details to access databases. Databases for guest use do not require a login. ... Databases for use in the Library. Electronic databases can be accessed from Library computers.
FAQs
https://www.curtin.edu.au/friends/faqs/
The Alumni & Community Relations team and the Curtin Library have very limited control over what online journals and databases are made available to graduates. ... The databases where this has other academic awards, such as Proquest, are made available
Academic integrity
https://www.curtin.edu.au/students/essentials/rights/academic-integrity/
sources. The database contains copies of text from websites, in published works, in commercial databases and in assignments previously submitted to Turnitin by students from Curtin and other universities all over
Study
https://www.curtin.edu.au/study/inspiring-teachers/
Search for an answer. Search. Showing of 118 results.
Academic skills
https://www.curtin.edu.au/students/essentials/higher-degree-by-research/resources-development/academic-skills/
These are programs to support you in pursuing an academic career, with a specific focus on research capability. Research methods Academic writing ...
Help | Library
https://www.curtin.edu.au/library/help/
We're ready to help. Contact us for help with library queries. Library service standards