Skip to main content

Senior staff


Associate Directors

Learning, Engagement & International Services

Lynne Vautier
Phone: +61 8 9266 7163
l.vautier@curtin.edu.au

Research, Collections, Systems and Infrastructure

Peter Green
Phone: +61 8 9266 7184
p.green@curtin.edu.au


Managers

Business

Jane Pritchard
Phone: +61 8 9266 7235 fax: +61 8 9266 3213
jane.pritchard@curtin.edu.au

Collections

David Wells
Phone: +61 8 9266 7158 fax: +61 8 9266 3213
d.wells@curtin.edu.au

Enquiry & Engagement Services

Barbara Parnaby
Phone: +61 8 9266 5138  fax: +61 8 9266 3947
Barbara.Parnaby@curtin.edu.au

Learning Services

Bhadra Chandran
Phone: +61 8 9266 7249 fax: +61 8 9266 3947
Bhadra.Chandran@curtin.edu.au

Strategy, Planning & Copyright

Amanda Bellenger
Phone: +61 8 9266 7494 fax: +61 8 9266 3213
a.bellenger@curtin.edu.au

Systems & Infrastructure

Colin Sinclair
Phone: +61 8 9266 4351 fax: +61 8 9266 3213
Colin.Sinclair@curtin.edu.au

The Learning Centre

John Fielder
Phone: +61 8 9266 2066 fax: +61 8 9266 3947
j.fielder@curtin.edu.au